Would Miitopia count as an appearance for Daisy on the Daisy's Appearances page? I mean, I don't think Daisy herself will physically appear in the game, but since you can unlock a costume based on her. So would Miitopia count as a Daisy appearance even if Daisy herself doesn't physically appear in the game?

Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.